Virtual Coffee Shops

Interesting times are upon us, times of uncertainty, confusion, and anxiety as an unseen, but quite real, danger prowls among us in the guise of coronavirus.

It’s practically impossible to remain unaffected. Our lives are being disrupted, and the stories we hear in the news are changing practically by the hour.

Are you unsettled, anxious, fearful? Are you stressed by visiting the market and finding empty shelves? Or by the imposed restrictions on social gatherings and travel? The scope of this crisis is unprecedented in my experience, and perhaps also in yours. What to do?

Here’s an idea: join me for an informal chat over coffee! Let’s stay connected through the days ahead.

Check back here for dates and times which will be updated regularly.
Saturday March 21, 9:00 AM Pacific/noon Eastern/4:00 PM London
Saturday March 28, 9:00 AM Pacific/noon Eastern/5:00 PM London

Saturday April 4, 9 AM Pacific/noon Eastern/5 PM London

The plan right now is for these calls to happen every Saturday for the duration of the crisis, and more times may be added. Sign up on the mailing list to receive the unique Zoom link for each call.

Here’s the link for the April 4 call: https://zoom.us/j/425814095. See you there!

Enter your name below to be notified of upcoming virtual coffee shops and online offerings.







REGISTER

for periodic updates and to be notified of upcoming courses

We respect your email privacy